People

Faculty

Total 13건 1 페이지
  • Heo Yoonuk
    13
    Professor, RFC Center Director Ferrous

    +82-54-279-9036
    yunuk01@postech.ac.kr
  • Hong Jihyun
    12
    Professor Department of Battery Engineering

    +82-54-279-9019
    jhong@postech.ac.kr
  • Jo Changshin
    11
    Professor Department of Battery Engineering

    +82-54-279-0127
    jochangshin@postech.ac.kr
  • Jo Jungwook
    10
    Professor Ferrous

    +82-54-279-9057
    jungwook@postech.ac.kr
  • Jung Sungmo
    9
    Professor, P&E Center Director Ferrous

    +82-54-279-9012
    smjung@postech.ac.kr
  • Kang Younbae
    8
    Professor Ferrous

    +82-54-279-9032
    ybkang@postech.ac.kr
  • Kim Hyungseop
    7
    SeAh Chair Professor Ferrous

    +82-54-279-2150
    hskim@postech.ac.kr
  • Kim Kyoungdoc
    6
    Professor Ferrous·Department of Battery Engineering

    +82-54-279-9060
    kdkim@postech.ac.kr
  • Lee Eulbum
    5
    Professor Ferrous

    +82-54-279-0136
    dreblee@postech.ac.kr
  • Lee Minah
    4
    Professor Department of Battery Engineering

    +82-54-279-2135
    malee@postech.ac.kr
  • Lee Sangmin
    3
    Professor Department of Battery Engineering

    +82-54-279-0148
    sangma@postech.ac.kr
  • Park Kyuyoung
    2
    Professor Department of Battery Engineering

    +82-54-279-0158
    kypark0922@postech.ac.kr
  • Suh Dongwoo
    1
    Professor , Dean of GIFT Ferrous

    +82-54-279-9030
    dongwoo1@postech.ac.kr

검색